while some people consider global warming to the most pressing involvement problem which we have had the most other believe that before a station has a more devastating impact on our word.

It is believed by few individuals that global warming is a major concern of environmental issues which we have now whereas some people think that deforestation has a more disaster impacts on our globe. this essay will intend to analyse the both views along with my perspective.

On the one hand, there are several reasons why people consider global warming is most problem of the environment. The prominent one is that human activities. To explain it, these days mostly individuals depend on technological machines for their comfort such as air conditioners refrigerators as well as vehicles. these machines and gadgets Amit exhaust fumes which effect to the ozone layer and even increase the carbon dioxide gas in the atmosphere. Apart from that global warming also affect to the flora and fauna as well as existence of carbon dioxide also effect on the individuals health. In addition to that, day by day atmosphere become warmer and hot. To epitome, a report by word metrological organisation released on 3 July 2014 started that that's from the heat had increased by more than 2000 % over the previous decades.

Why few individuals believe that deforestation has the most dangerous effect on globe? There are a plethora of reasons behind the situation, first of all urbanisation, industrialisation as well as create new factories. So, in this case, tress play a vital role because plants absorptions the harmful gases such as carbon dioxide and so on. Moreover, if plants cutting day by day then natural disasters are common like droughts and floods. For instance, it is published in leading newspaper that 82% plants cutting each year for the business and other purposes. As a result, people face health and environment related obstacles.

To recapitulate, although global warming is a serious issue of environment. Yet I believe that if people stop cutting trees then this problem can be reduced slowly because plants purify the air quality as well as the atmosphere.