Why are young people leaving their homes from rural areas to study or work in the cities Do the advantages outweight the disadvantage

It is irrefutable that in todays contemporary world many youngesters prefer to study or work in urban places. In this essay, I will write both pros and cons sides, and give my opinion with several examples.

To begin with, in urban places have batter facilities than rural areas. Firstly, many prestigious universities, schools are located in cities and, the quality of education is well controlled. In additon, the studying capuses are accurately constructed and, it aids to create academic atmasphere. However, in some cases students have to study in desnse. Secondly, after they gained well qualifications that can open the door to better job opportunities in city. As a consequanse, people do not want to come back hometown.

On the other hand, we can see some setbcacks for youngesters who are coming from rural areas. Innitially, they may have to alone in unfamiliar place and, sometimes they have to find accomidation and pay bills. Nevertheless, these experienses may assist them to be powerful in the future life.

To sum up, studying and working in urban places are better than rural areas which is gaining a high qualificatins and better job perspectives. In some cases it will uncovinient for cities citizen but it perhaps give chances for youngesters who are coming to rural places.