Today giving homework to student has become one of the most debating topic in the world.Some people beleive that this kind of task should be removed.In my opnion allowing schoolwork to student is one of the best way to revise the lesson.This essay represents the reason behind teacher give hometask, and Its impotrance.

In my view, Tutor give assignment to pupil to make them more knowlegdeable towards the subject and to make sure that they perform well in their exams with highest score.However, many student feels lazy to do the school task at home but teacher think that homework is the easy way to remind them the lesson they read at school.

In additional, Homework play an important role in student life that helps to enhance their knowlege and brings improvement in academic beacause when they reached at home they could do revison alone by doing given task by their tutor at class. In school there are large number of students present in one

classroom and they may be not able to focus on the lesson. Therefore homework is the only way they could do at home without any distubance and be more focused in their task so that they can memorize those lesson they have aquire at schhol.

To sum up, School give homework to student to revise the lesson for the better academic performance and if giving homework is vanished then student will be lazy and less focsued that lead them to become failure.So I think classtask is importan and it should be given to pupils but in limited numbers only so that student