Internet plays, without doubt, a significant and massive role in human's life. It is believed that huge uses of the Internet creates many problems for society as well as an individual. A few feasible causes and solutions for this Global problem would subsequently be analysed.

First and formost point is that it is the reality of today's internet has made man's life very faster and easier. But the overuse of internet is, undoubtedly, harmful for human being. Firstly most people send email for official and personal Communications but sometimes it creates the problem like the privacy issue. For example, last year a hacker used a Malware virus and leaked the private information of some famous personalities by their email. Furthermore, we cannot neglect its negative impact on the environment and human health. Internet towers release UV waves which are the main reason for skin cancer and it also puts the negative effect on birds route.

Nevertheless, some major judicious measures need to be taken to solve this alarming problem. we cannot imagine our life without the internet. So we should take some steps to curb its negative impact. Firstly, the government must make some strict laws to prevent illegal activity on the internet, for example, every user of the Internet should submit his identity in the government office and also should start some campaign to aware people from illegal activities. In addition, social media companies should also provide more security features. Furthermore, we cannot deny the importance of our nature. So we should establish towers in the specific area.

In conclusion after having both the ideas in my knowledge, I would like to assert that if the above-mentioned measures are taken into account this serious problem would certainly be minimised if not eradicated in entirely.