In today's time, environmental problems emerged as a major problem. some people believe that if we live a simple life that is helpful to reduce to environmental problems. while others argue that technology is easy to tackle this problem. Both methods have their own importance.

First of all, if the people choose to simple life like they use the bicycle and organic farming these methods are eco-friendly. Because nowadays the use of fossil fuel, pesticides has reached its highest level and it is very dangerous to the environment. In a simple lifestyle, people prefer to live in the joint family than individual Which is helpful in reducing the wastage of resources on the earth.

But on the other hand, without technology any country can not move forward on the path of development, therefore it is necessary to overcome environmental problems by the scientific way. Many examples are there where technology is the use for the reduction of an environmental issue. like solar energy, wind energy, electronic vehicles are available in the market and the technique of generating energy from garbage has also been developed. So technology is very helpful in removing environmental problems.

In conclusion in the 21st century, we can not imagine our life without technology and it is compulsory for any country growth. So it is a better route if we solve the environmental problem with the help of technology.