Despite parents, schools are supposed to play an active role in students grooming. Now the statement sparks a healthy discussion and argument whatever it should be one side or not. I would like to support the idea that both of them can not rule out their accountability in their uprising.

ON the one hand, school have a significant and massive role for students to instil good manners such as punctuality, discipline, honesty and politeness.No doubt there is an essential part of everybody life. For example, schools can teach them about the qualities through moral stories and reading them communicative books to improve their speaking skill. moreover, they can motivate their students to participate in extracurricular activities, so that they can build up their confident, remove their hesitation and get ready to upcoming difficulties in their lives. Thus it must not to be wrong to say that education temples are important to build their foundation stronger.

On the other hand, parents have their own liabilities in their childer's life. They can easily educate them about right and wrong, moral and immoral, ethics and unethical.for instance, they can allow their offspring to intermingle with neighbour's children. As a result, they can acquire how to build up the social relationship, also they can develop social interaction.suprinsingly if parents buy toys to them their childhood they can easily know how to make friends and share their responsibility. Therefore, it would not be an exaggeration if I say that parents have an indelible impact on their toddlers.

To conclude after having all these views into my knowledge I would like to assert that both have their own role to make them great citizens and polished and sophisticated personality.