The widespread use of Internet has brought many problems. What do you think are the main problems associated with the use of Internet? What solutions can you suggest?

The rapid development of the Internet creates many problems for users. However, there are some solutions to solve these Internet-related issues. This essay will list the problems and recommend proper solutions for these concerns.

The Internet quickly becomes everyone's need, but it also generates many problems affecting users. The first problem is that people may accidentally approach false information online; therefore, inaccurate news might manipulate their awareness and swindle their money. In Vietnam, for example, many people believed in a charlatan promoting his own “magical medicine that can cure all diseases” on YouTube; thus, they lost a profit by buying fake medicine. Moreover, Internet addiction turns users into fat people because they rely too much on online platforms for entertainment and reduce the time for exercise. According to a study by Nutrition, the most frequent Internet users have nearly 50% higher chance of obesity than people that use the Internet normally.

Although the problems are severe, there are many solutions to solve them. With the first problem, the government should warn Internet users against fake news or unsecured websites. Moreover, the users need to raise their awareness to distinguish between reliable information and false information to protect their privacy and money. With the second problem, people should set a limited time for Internet use and participate in more outdoor activities to keep their attention off their phones. Furthermore, people should go to the gym to exercise to have a healthy body instead of eating chips and surfing the Internet all day.

In conclusion, widespread Internet use can cause many problems related to people’s awareness and health, but there are solutions to these concerns. To limit privacy invasion and money fraud, people need to distinguish between real and fake news. Moreover, people can prevent obesity by limiting the time spent on the Internet and exercising.