The widespread use of Internet has brought many problems. What do you think are the main problems associated with the use of Internet? What solutions can you suggest?

Although,internet plays a vital role in this era we can do anything on internet.In this genration internet used by people on the behalf of widespread.I m going to share my opinion i will reflect it both point advantages or disadvantages

First of all,in technological era internet plays very important role in trade works as well education matters internet has alot of benifits nowadays in today’s time most of the works are done by the help of internet even in present genration education is online on internet all the exams is organise on internet because it has a alot of security rather than other mathods. Although,all the bank affairs re done on internet in today’s geneation such as: internet banking,money transfer these all works are done by internet we can do this at our home office so on.

On other hand,internet has some nagetive points some people missuse these facility also numbers of chlidren