The widespread use of Internet has brought many problems. What do you think are the main problems associated with the use of Internet? What solutions can you suggest?

In this era of 21st century, everything has changed and technology is increasing day by day. Internet is a boon to human life which is gifted by technology. It is used in every part of the life but it creates some problems and there are some solutions too. I will discuss both these views in the following paragraphs.

The unlimited use of internet cause some problems. The first is that by using internet anyone can hack the personal data of other person and use it in wrong way. For example, the cases of robbery are seen each and every day which is related to use of data from internet somewhere. Secondly, young generation concentrates more on entertainment sources and become weak in studies and in social life.

There are some remedies also which helps to remove these problems. There should be a age for using adult sites so that children cannot use these types of sites. Furthermore, excess of everything is bad that’s why use the internet in limit and in a good way.

In conclusion, everything has good and bad points but it’s upto on person they use it.