without capital punishment our lives are less secure and crimes of violence increase. Capital punishment in essential to control violence in society (disagree or agree)

In today's humane world, people look up and live peacefully without the death penalty. Many individuals believe that capital punishment have to be in our life. Thus, social life will be more assured to be alive. However, number of crimes will be decline. Still, Capital punishment is not necessary to control illegal act. In my opinion, i totally disagree with that.

First of all, It can result to punishing the wrong people. As a result, Many people suffer physically and mentally.There have been several cases of people who got framed for heinous crimes such as murder and drug trafficking and ended up being condemned to death. Sadly for some of these innocent people, the truth take a long time to come out and by the time the evidence that proves they are innocent comes out they would have been already executed. This is why many opponents of the death penalty fight might and day to get this type of punishment abolished.

Another reason why capital punishment is most inappropriate and inhumane act.It is a sin to kill. One of the biggest sins a person or a society can commit is to take the life of a person. A lot of researchers had agreed with that death penalty is too barbaric to be practiced by a civilized society.

By the way of conclusion, Certain crimes don't deserve the death penalty. Justice is only served when a person's punishment is equivalent to the severity of his or her crime.