Women and men are commonly seen as having different strengths and weakness. Is it right to exclude males or females from certain professions because of their gender?

Males and females are popularly claimed that they have different advantages and disadvantages. Some people believed that our society should discriminate men and women in particular jobs because they have not the same gender. In my personal view, both of males and females need to be treated equally. This essay will analytical my own view and give evidence for it.

First of all, it is undenied that men are able to do lots of works revelent to physical mental so they can apply for jobs such as constructor worker, police, safeguard, soldier, pilot…. On the other hand, women’s jobs usually are nursing, nanny, office-worker, beautician… because almost women are already having take-care skill and All the jobs which do not require a lot of energy are pretty suitable for females. For instance, in my hometown when I want to get some advice for my future jobs, all things that I can receive is I should become professions in jobs females should be.

However, for me, jobs should be optional for everyone. For example, if a man who has passionate to become a beautician, they will be allowed to work as a beautician in near future. The same situation for women, if they want to become a police and able to do it, they should be admission to follow this job. Such as me, I always have a dream that becomes a pilot as travelling and discover new countries is my biggest goal, although my mom always said to me that it does not fit for me.

To sum up, jobs should be free for all humans and we should not discriminate anybody because of the sex, gender quality need to be appeared everywhrere, everytime and in all cases.