Human always want to find the easiest way to do their works. They have invented a computer which can calculate mathematics formula, whereas if it is done by human, it will take much time. On that day, computer was good news for many people in the world. Unfortunately, nowadays, computers are just good for companies because computers are not only reduce their works but also reduce their workers. Automatically, the companies can cut production cost. On the other side, many workers afraid that they will lose their jobs, some people already have become unemployment.

In the development countries, computers do not take over many jobs, but they will do it slowly and surely. A number of jobs may be lost as effect of computerized technology. Packaging process in many companies has been done by computerized machine. People prefer to send an e-mail than a letter, so proffesion as postman will be reduced. Automated bank machines will substitute workers as bank tellers. It will be worse when number of unemployement increases and the number of population too.

Nowadays, computers cannot yet take over all of human’s jobs. Computers still have many of limitations. Computers cannot yet handle some unique requests. Automated bank machine will also swallow someone’s card just because they forget Personal Identification Number of card or just because of entering incorrect PIN for a couple times. E-mail cannot be sent with a tangible flower attachement. In this part, we still need a helping hand from human.

In this time, human are competing with computers. Computers are getting more advance to replace human being, whereas human are getting smarter to do what computers cannot. If computers can evolve to be better, I believe that human can also upgrade their skill, so human will always survive.