In the world the majority of people waste considerable food everyday.

Explain why this is happening and give solutions for this problem.

While millions people all around the world are suffering from starving, on the other side of the Earth we witness a vast number of citizens in developing countries are consuming food in excess. In this essay, I aim to explore more about roots of this issue and possible ways we can reduce this annoying habit as follows.

First of all, I personally believe that the economic conditions determine the food consuming style. One good example of this trend related to wealthy lands namely the UK and the US. However there are always exceptions to every rules as it has observed people who living in rich territories follow up their culture and traditions that they have inherited from the prior generations like Japan which is one of the pioneers in eating the nutritious substances as they never throw away the leftover.

Further and even more importantly, though, this is a problem that I do not imagine solutions in the short term. Nevertheless, a few of measures can be taken by government as well as ordinary people to decrease the side effects of this disturbing manner. Food stamp is one of the alternative which authorities provide for poor people in order to feed them. Nonetheless, this approach is not able to cover all people. Preparing the free food with ultimate expiry date in chain stores for consumers who can not afford their requirements is highly practical. Canada is one of the countries has located in the top level in this trend.

To conclude, I should state my position that preventing is always more beneficial than treatment. consumption pattern must be altered and guys who indulge in nutrients should be informed many thousand children are hungry and looking for international food organizations like FAO to be survived from the lack of the food.