In this day and age, overpopulation has drawn a lot of attention from the public. Many countries can not control their birth rates properly. As a result, many of the world's urgent problems are caused by overpopulation. I totally agree with this view and this essay will explain further for this viewpoint.

On one hand, one of the disadvantages of overpopulation is the lower living standart as the income can be divided into more parts. For instance, if everyone spends the same amount of money for health insurance, many of the rich will recieve less than the poor, this caused inequity in our society. Moreover, overpopulation causes unemployment, which leads to many risky consequences such as social's vices, class distinction. To be more specific, if a person can not earn a living by applying for a job, he will do anything to survive, eventhough he can break the laws when he do so. Last but not least, scientists still have not solved the problem of finding a new planet in which we can live. Hence, the Earth is becoming more and more crowded with people, and we have to cut down trees to construct living places. As a result, we are facing climate change, air emission, greenhouse effect and many others environmental problem.

On the other hand, it does also have some worth-pointing sides. Only when there is a low death rate can there be overpopulation, it means we are facing overpopulation due to our good medical background. For example, many health organizations were established such as WHO.

All in all, while there are still some benefits of overpopulation of overpopulation, its limitations are too outweighting in comparison. Governments and individuals should work together to find out the best solution for this trend.