The world of work is changing rapidly. Employees should be able to depend on the same job or same working condition for a long time in the near future.

Discuss the cases of rapid change in world of work and how people can be prepared for the future?

In ever-changing world, it becomes easier to get employed in any job place with having better job skills. Thus, most employees do not prefer to work for a long time in a specific field job. Where there are several reasons in which way working style is changing, which will be further explained in following subsequent paragraphs.

Nowadays ie become trend to get sufficient experience in any one job sector and apply for the higher position in another company. Because in earlier days we needed to get the full academic study of whatever we want work, but here we have experience ourself for a limited period in work can leadds to placed in other company. Second, if we cannot feel satisfied ourself in the job place, we may have chances of transferring our job place. Owing to peer pressure on employee and unusual atmosphere can create trouble for them, thus they can enabled themselves to work in other place which is suitable for them.

The main aspects of work will be change in the way of presence of workers. Like, most of work will become dependent automatically so manual work will be ignored. So every human being is ready to face technical world in which everything will be handled by pressing one button. Thus people must have to attend gym or yoga classes can help them to stay fit and healthy. Next, people must aware about the computer knowledge which will be available in every parts of the world, so employees need to work from home without visiting field area which is far away from the living area. For instance, in Google headquarters every workers doing their job in limited space as a basket. So, CEO of company has been laid out a big improvement in the company as they provide every facilities which can entertain them and feel relaxed whole time. Which always be in favor of betterment of employees and society.

By the way of conclusion, the working method in the job place is changing over the period which will definitely be healthier development for a better lifestyle. Where every human being should accept working movement which will be in front of them.