some people think that it is better for a child to grow up in the countryside than in the city, others disagree.

discuss both views and give your opinion.

It is an undeniable fact that, if children would be grew up in a rural area since childhood can have a better development of their mental and physical. Where it has numerous advantages impacts on offsprings rather than spend life in an urban area.

There are several reasons to favor a spending childhood in the countryside is beneficial for them. To begin with, in rural areas kids have no one restrictions in their positive activities like playing, visiting, etc. Means they become free minded to do anything whatever they want. Which will be directed adds new life in physical development. Next, the countryside atmosphere is free of pollution which is another plus point for the child. As they breathing cool air and owing to vegetation in the area can lead to widespread our thoughts and mental progress.

Furthermore, in rural area, they are looked after by their grandparents, who are always staying at home. So, they can learn many positive things in their earlier life as, moral beliefs of cultural and social, better human life aspects and so on. Thus, by doing these great steps in childhood time especially in the rural area will surely be a healthy improvement in their life.

However, some individuals are against that, where they think to spend their childhood in city areas. In which a child would be get sufficient basic facilities like electricity, water, food, etc. As well as they may able to get a wide range of sports so, they have physical development as well. Second, most the parents are live in an urban region, hence people do not want to leave their children alone or they may not get return back to the village. Because they are too busy in their life as well.

By the way of conclusion, every parent looks forward to better development of their loved ones in all the aspects, and for that countryside, the region is a better place to compare to the city.