write a 120- word paragraph about the importance of learning English

English is a popular language in the world .In my country ,learning English is the most important when student study in their course ,learning English as the second language .There are many significants when learning Engligh .One of the essential of learning English is that we can communicate to foreigners .That is the chance to broaden my knowledges , improve myself and develope economic’s country .I am sure that they will be very pleased when you fan communicate by using one of the most used languages .The subsequent significant is having many chances to apply for jobs than others .In many interviews ,company will choose one person who can communicate to customers by second language ,especially English .When you have good acommunication you will be promoted rapidly and easily . Having an international English certification is the first condition to study abroad .The third important of learning English is you have many advantages in many condition .For instance , when