write a 120- word paragraph about the importance of learning English

In recent days, learning English becomes an essential key for people who want success. First of all, English gives us a chance to approach a huge fund of knowledge from over the world. Thanks to that, you may widen your knowledge as well as affirm yourself. Moreover, with excellent English skills, you will make a good impression easily on employers on interviews. It means the ability that you can apply for a job are higher than others. Also, English is an important part not only of work but also of daily life. For example, how comfortable would you feel if you watch a movie or listen to an English song without reading the subtitles? You can follow all detail of the movie without worrying about what the characters say. Finally, it cannot be denied that English makes us more confident. We will not be afraid when communicating with foreign people. Instead, this is a good opportunity for us to make some new friends as well as introduce our national culture to the world. In conclusion, learning English is necessary for everyone to better their own life.