Write about the following topic:In the past, mos.

computers the mternet and smart h

from hom:. P.

t people used to travel to theirplace of work. With increased f

mternet and smart h

use oBefore answering thequestion, remember:f

se o

from hom:. P ones, more and more people are starting to workWhat are the advantages and disadvantages of this development?You should useyour own ideas know

ith examples and relevant elddence.e ge anYou should useyour own ideas know/ d d

with examples and relevant elddence.e ge an expenence, and supportyour argumentsWrite at least 250 word s.

In today’s world, It is easy for every person to own a personal computer or a smartphone that is connected with the internet and they don’t have to tackle any problem which involves their job in person. This is the reason why people these days tend to work at home instead of going to their company. In this essay, I will concern three benefits and also two drawbacks that I think about that issue.

There are many profits that make people choose working at home. Firstly, people can save their time because they don’t ought to transfer to their office. For instance, It takes about twenty to thirty minutes to wait a bus if you use public transport. Secondly, it is expedient for you to take care of your family members such as the babies and the elder. Finally, People believe that working at home is also convenient. For example they feel more comfortable since they can eat and drink whenever they want.

By contrast, some people argue that this kind of work do not really effective due to several reasons. The first disadvantage of that issue is people can get distracted. By way of example, whilst they are working, their concentration can be interrupted because of their family. Moreover, It is difficult for people to communicate with their co-workers. For instance, when people want to solve any problem, they must use online chatting which help them talk to their colleagues.

In conclusion, nowadays, people have a tendency to finish their job at home as a replacement for working at the company or office. On the other hand, they also argue the pros and cons of this topic.