Do you agree or disagree that celebrities are paid far too much money?Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your ownknowledge or experience.

Nowadays, Incomes of people in different jobs are not equal and celebrities usually have much money than others. Therefore, people want them have to pay far too much money. It seems to me that I absolutely agree with that counsel. In this essay, I will concern two reasons about that issue.

The first reason I think is most workers such as nurses and teachers have low salaries. Two types of jobs are very important in our society because they involve directly in life of each person. They have to work under pressure without holidays or vacations. Everymonth, they just earn 4-12 millions VND instead of 10 times higher of famous people. In the other hand, nurses and teachers have only one source of income but celebrities can earn money from variety of activities for instance shows, representation of brands or even their own brands.

From my point of view, the next reason is people who are well-known often waste their money on expensive houses, cars and parties. For example, in Viet Nam, celebrities have their own villas of luxurious departments in District 7 or District 2. They just use cars that are from famous brands like mercedes, audi, roll royce. Besides, parties are celebrated everynight in dear restaurants with diversity of wines and foods.

In conclusion, I strongly believe that If people are famous, they should disburse far too much money. In addition, I hope that celebrities will comprehend that matter and they are content to pay much money than others.