write about some solutions of the environment in your hometown.

It is evident that the environment has become a major concern for most countries and its cities over the last couple of decades and I would like to indicate some measures to mitigate pressing environmental issues in my country Vietnam. Firstly, it is necessary for the government to implement a pollution threshold for factories. If a company produces more hazardous pollutants than the permitted level, it will be fined. Another effective method to handle environmental problems is to invest in renewable energy from solar, wind or water power to replace fossil fuels. The authorities can direct investment in renewable energy projects or buy renewable energy stocks. Last but not least, each individual ought to use eco-friendly things such as: public transport, reusable bags, and so on to reduce emissions as well as stop plastic waste. Therefore, environmental problems can only be addressed by the efforts and cooperation of the politicians and the residents.