Write an essay of about 250 words to answer the following question “Why do you want to become a student of Foreign Language School for The Gifted?

In these days and ages, it is becoming common for students including me to join the application to take the entrance exam to a foreign language school including me. This essay will explain the benefits of a foreign language school for the gifted that make me want to apply and become a student in this school.

First, studying at a foreign language school will help me improve my foreign language skills. The lectures taught here will focus on foreign language subjects and improve my chances of being employed in high-paying (well-paid) jobs upon graduation. With highly qualified teachers domestic and foreign teachers, my ability to communicate in foreign languages will be further enhanced and become a solid foundation when I apply for a job or study abroad.

Second, the foreign language school organizes a lot of interesting activities and creates opportunities to visit, exchange, and study abroad. Organizing these activities can not only help improve communication in foreign languages, but it also helps to increase solidarity when working in groups, as well as improving independence.

To sum up, attending a foreign language specialist for gifted students will help me improve my knowledge and ability to apply for good jobs and lead to a better life in the future.