Write a process essay on this topic: Learning English through songs.

Have you ever been getting confused among ways of learning English? Do you want to try a method which not only betters your English skills but also gives you some music experience? These following simple steps will help you approach this international language effectively through songs.

The very first thing you need to do is “searching”. You can visit some music webs to have a wider variety of choices. As a Vietnamese, I highly recommend www.mp3.zing.vn; however, other alternatives, such as www.nhaccuatui.comor www.nhacso.netcan also work well. Here, in the searching box, type the song you want to listen to. For easy reference, take a look at categories like: Love songs, Best ballads ever, Hit 100, etc.

Next, start “listening”. This step begins with a click on the song’s name to play it. Remember while the music is open, do not just listen to it. Read the lyrics concurrently. In addition, if you find yourself interested with the melodies, why not download some pieces for longer use? That is to say, when you want to listen to them again for relaxation, you will not have to search the web once more.

Then, “writing” is necessary for you to approach English more closely. In this stage, you should prepare a notebook to write the lyrics down. Though it is somehow time-consuming, this course of action is bound to familiarize you with new words, thus assisting you in remembering them more easily.

The most determining step that leads to success is the final one - “learning”, which means choosing the most favourite songs to start learning by heart. It might sound a laboured job at first, but it does bear fruits if you keep sticking to it. That you remember the lyrics both enriches your vocabulary and strengthens your grammar. By the same token, you will become a more natural and effective English user.

In summary, after finishing this procedure, I am sure that besides treasuring English experience, you will develop an affection for music, hence becoming a more optimistic individual.