You should spend about 40 minutes on this task.

Write about the following topic:

Some people say that advertising encourages us to buy things that we really do not need. Others say that advertisements tell us about new products that may improve our lives.

Which viewpoint do you agree with?

Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Write at least 250 words.

Nowadays, advertising is one of the most controversial issues that people like debating about. Because some ads are playing significant role to judge products when people decided to spend money. On the contrary, some others insist that advertising tend to consume things that ,even though we don not need things constantly. In this essay, I will address which argument I do agree with and suggest supportive resolution and examples.

To begin with,I agree with ad improves our lives by spending money about new products and commercial industry has been greatly changed ever since advert was introduced. According to CBC, many large enterprises strive to spend tons of financial budget to make creative ad for their clients. Many physiological resources have been shown that people set their own standard which trigger with among a growing number of advertisements. Last year, one of cosmetics field surveys illustrates that over 90 percent of clients were exposed the company's ad and its advertisement affect to decide what people want to buy. As we focus on marketing effect on corporates and guests. Clearly, most of advertisements based on supply and demand so that to make ads has cost effective compared with other method of marketing.

Another reason why I support the insist that many cases of Advert market succeed profits rather than other cost effective ways. As more companies tend to succeed on their market, the trend is booming their consume of structure as black and white. For instance, there were two companies ti combat with cell phone industry. However, A corporate failed to attract client's mind.

As a result, we are living in competitive environment surrounded by almost every parts which perhaps develop our quality of life and feeling. So we may well accept our present even if the advertisement is either unnecessary to use now or not.