You will choose a private or public college to have professional education.

Longer established public universities had outweighed private ones. Some public university has not been yet independent finance. Therefore, the tuition fee in this university is relatively low in relation to others. If students study at public universities, they are likely to save their expenses. Moreover, in some countries such as Vietnam, It is difficult to study at a public university that requires a high score in the junior graduation exam. Perhaps, most students at public colleges are people who have a good effort. From that, it is a suitable environment for students to develop necessary skills.

One drawback of studying at a private university is that cause people do not choose them ( some disadvantages cause private university does not compete with public ones. The level of tuition fees at private colleges is much higher than it is at public universities. Because most of these universities need massive money to build their university, students must pay a high tuition fee to receive a better education. It is inappropriate with students who have difficult circumstances. Furthermore, if you graduate from a public university in Vietnam, you will have high appreciation from employers. Perhaps, that thing depends on each country's perspective. Because employers think that public university's education is better than private one. Teachers at public universities have many years of experience as well as a better teaching method.