Woman can just work in a few job

Nowadays, the distinction between men and women is much more narrowed. It means that man charges specific jobs, recently, women also work in those occupations. In the university, female students choose to study in technology or engineer major that male students usually learn in the past. Although jobs related to technology are working hard and need good health, those girls learned well and got university certificates. For instance, men play football, but recently, there have been many women's soccer groups. This sport requires excellent physical because the player must play for 90 minutes or more. Therefore, girls who play this game deserve to admire them.

I think that employers should not limit the sex of their employees. The woman could multi-task in different fields. For example, creativity tasks are suitable for women in the building sector because they can assemble and think about new ideas. Moreover, suppose the work team has both men and women. The jobs are implemented effectively because the two sexes' minds are undoubtedly different, resulting in various teamwork opinions. Furthermore, there are a lot of jobs that are appropriate with women typical is an accountant. Perhaps, this job needs a careful and impatient person; Those personalities usually have in women.