Young people are leaving their homes from

rural areas to study or work in the cities.

What are the reasons?

Do advantages of this development outweigh its disadvantages?

In contemporary epoch, people is in the mad race of money because money is prime need of time so adolescents marching towards urban cities for study. And it has also some merits and demerits so reasons for my inclinations are articulated in ensuing paragraphs.

On the one hand, juveniles have cosmopolitan cognition in every aspects of life therefore they do their study in metro cities because metro cities give more opportunities to people to achieve their goals. For instance, many students come to Delhi for their study and they belong from rural areas in the different part of india. Moreover, students live alone in hostel so they can more foucs on their study without distract by their famioy or friends and can study well.

On the other hand, students live under stressby missing their family and friends so they addicted by alcohol, cigarettes and drugs. Also students have more freedom so they misuse their freedom and adopt bad habits therefore students can not focus on their goals.

In conclude, students have more to do study in metropolitan cities because its has numerous benifits so easily its advantages outweigh its disadvantages