Many people nowadays travel abroad for their university education.

Why do people do this? Would you consider doing this yourself and why?

Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your knowledge or experience.

In recent years, many students travel abroad for their tertiary education because it has enormous benefits to students. People experience new culture and learn many things , which is very helpful in life such as cooking, household activities. Hence, i also like to do my graduation in foreign country because it enhance self-esteem and self-confidence. So some reasons for my inclinations are articulated in trailed paragraphs.

The prominent reason to support my notion is student do study without distract by their family and friends. People explore different country and their culture so it can be aid in person's growth. In addition, this exposure will enhance their world view and make them more tolerant towards other people. A foreign degree has tremendous value and they will get plenty of career opportunities. Another advantage is student can learn perfect English language.

However, people live independently without their family so they can learn myriad of life skills that could help in later life.students know about time management and money management by doing part-time job with study and manage their expenses. By this it is also true that, students broaden their view about different country's people. Also, students become more responsible while studying in a foreign country as well as people experience different style of education system with modern equipment s.

In a nutshell, study in a foreign country has better opportunity for future career and it expands the horizon for personal growth.