Nowadays, artificial intelligence is being used to drive cars.

why is this happening?

is it a positive or negative development?

In modern world, artificial intelligence increasingly used in the time of driving a vehicle. This is due to drivers are able to use voice commands instead of using a phone while driving. As a result, it should be seen as positive trend.

To commence with, artificial intelligence and machine learning are the fastest growing technologies around the globe. In recent time, Al is used in self driving cars because it provides comfortable and smooth driving to people. In addition, it is also insured safety of driver and the pedestrian on the road. Al working on an algorithm, which is implement commands faster than human. And also, it is able to do quick decision and reduce accident on the road. For example, big automobile company like Volvo, Audi and BMW used Al based system in their cars and truck to enhance experience of driving. Moreover, driver can play song or radio without using phones in Al based car.

The prominent reason to support that this is positive development is that artificial intelligence will be part and parcel of life in the future. Al based cars are more convenient and easy to drive. Furthermore, it aids in the reduction of road accident and saves a million of lives in the world. Automobile companies looking forward towards Al based cars. To exemplify, Tesla company will be introduce artificial intelligence in their coming vehicles in 2020.

To conclude, artificial intelligence plays crucial role in advancement of automobile sector and its advantages easily outweigh its disadvantages. It is also better work in safety measure in vehicles. So that, it should be considered as positive development.