Young people are much more aware of and concerned about issues like the environment, poverty, and animal welfare than previous generations. What is your opinion?

In the last few of years, the young people have been paying more attention to several crucial matters like global warming, social welfare, animal rescue and some other issues. I coincide if young generation more active and take bigger contribution than the prior generation. This text explains my view of its point.

First and foremost, I am firmly convinced youth is more open-minded in obtaining information. They only need one second to see the world by accessing the internet or another media such as television which nowadays provides a lot of information. Because of this technology advancement, they would know the newest cases and how to solve this problem. Meanwhile, the previous generations are too busy in working and tend to ould slower to obtaining news immediately, they prefer to finish their job first.

In addition, active youth prone to love the challenges. They will participate the attractive activities which never did before. Moreover, they concern to same issues due to their hobby. For example, they take a part in forest conservative because they like hiking or excursion or joining to Orang Utan rescue club because they like an animal.

On the other hand, it cannot be denied that old generation also watches out for an essential issue. Some of them join to unpaid service community and become helpful to their society. Some activities such as collecting and selecting garbage or household trash are sometimes doing by moms in a living hood area.

To sum up, I agree that the youth is more active in the concerning of late occurs than the previous generation. Although the other one also has more attention in that case.