Young people this days trend to be less polite and respectful than in the past what do you think are the reason for that and what can be done to solve this issue cause and solution

.Nowadays, increasing modern technology many youth generations do not follow the culture and traditions they are less polite and they cannot give respect for elder people as well as parents as compared to past crucial we must analyze the cause and this disturbing issue and explore the effective solution.

To begin, with there are several reasons for the younger people are not give respect and politeness towards their parents and elder people. first and foremost, many youth generations have no any idea related to culture and tradition they are unaware about the social norms for sometime they have a difficulty to understand the society and also they are less attend the functions and not communicate with each other, because in this day many youth people are very materialistic so they are not giving respect and show their politeness, second another reason they are not Pan time with their family and they always busy in their friend and mobile phone and also they are using more social media application and connect with other people moreover they are always following the based and culture they are a forget their the inner beauty and they can not giving respect that parents and elder people.

moreover, there are much reason which results in the unpleasant phenomenon and something should be done as soon as to mitigate this problem, firstly parents and teachers should give proper guidance, what are the best for them parents are teaching their children if you earn love and respect so you can give respect and politeness towards all people. secondly, the government should also organize campaigns related to motivations and vocational skills for the younger generation so they can easily learn. Thirdly, parents co-operate with their children and communicate with them so and asking their problem. In addition to these parents should teach their children related to culture social norms so there are solution the younger generation learns easily give respect and show their politeness.

In the recapitulation, in this trend generation, youth people are not following the culture and they forget how to communicate politely with each other. so parents should give guidance and counseling to their children.