Young people is disturbed economics tend to become violent causing destruction yo life and property.What are the causes impacts and remedies of such problem.

Money is essential need of human being because without the money people does not buy the anything and does not fulfill their need. It is undoubtedly the case that the disturbed economics tend to become the causes of destruction of life and property or not? In this eassy, I will examine the possible reasons for the trend and suggest some practical polices measures that authorities could implement yo reduce this problem.

The first step is to understand why is the happening. Broadly speaking, there two or three main reasons for this. The first and foremost, is the desires of the people, people granted the those things which unlimited. Apart from that the major cause is the unemployment because if the person has not jobbed they do not fulfilled their desire. A good illustrated is that every people want to be live the luxury life and they want the more money to granted there expenses.

The trend could have many detrimental effects outcomes. Firstly, it creates the conflicts between the parents and offsprings. In this way, the young people go in the depression as well as the remove their stress used the some drugs. Infact, this has resulted in low self esteem. Consequently, it leads the crime to epitomise, when the young people desires are not fulfilled they do the crime the granted their wishes.

There is almost certainly no one solution is this problem given the complexity of its causes. However, one option has to be to improve do counselling to make general public of this problem. Moreover, people should control their expenses and desires. It would be possible to if the government should give the employment to the youth because in this way they solve their all problem and fulfilled their all needs.

In conclusion, there are variety of different factors that have led to make this problem worse. While, it may not be possible to find a complete solution of this, this could properly be solve by if the people control their desires and expenses and also they used the money in limities.