young people in disturbed economies trend to become violent causing destruction to life and property. what are the causes, impacts, and remedies of such problem?

Money plays a significant role in every indiviual life with the help of money we can earn bread and butter for livelihood . Youth is disturbed economies tend to come violent effect decimation to life and property. In this essay I will examine the possible reasons for this trend and suggest same of the practical polices measures that authorities could implement to eradicate this solution.

The first step is to understand why is this happening? Broadly speaking, there are two or three reasons for this. The first and foremost in some countries is the lack of education such as Pakistan, Syria and Afghanistan people have less opportunities to get professional job. As a result, it creates unemployment because their basic needs are not satisfied. Apart from that youngsters should be adopt the desire for fulfilled our needs. last but not least, due to advancement in technologies they have more dream to buy more and more expenses things to maintain their higher status in the society.

The phenomenon could have many detetminal negative outcomes. Firstly, due to the shortage of money parents are unable to fulfilled the needs of their kids which effect the bounding between them. Infact, it has resulted in youth should be start comitt crime because lack of awarness. Lastly, it also impact on health so youngsters take tension about carrer or future they were mentally and physically weak.

There is almost certainly no one solution to this problem given the complexity of its causes. However, one option has to provide job facilities to every individual according to their education and skills. In addition, higher authorities should aware the young generation about the harmful effects of drugs addiction and provide caunselling to every person regarding this matter.

In conclusion , there are variety of different factor that have led to make this problem worse it should be solved by strict roles or law which should be implement by government.