Young people in disturbed economies tend to become violent causing destruction to life and property. What are the causes, impacts and remedies of such problem.

Money plays very important role in everyones life. With the rise in the modernisation. A man can transformed his life tremendously. He has progressed from walking batefooted in the jungles to take the first step on the moon. Neverthless, through this essay, I will examine the possible reason for this trend and suggest some of the practical policies that authories could implement to reduce the violence causing destruction to life by disturbed economic.

To the begin, the first step is to underatand why this violence is caused? Broadly, there are two or three reasons for this. The first reason is unemployment. In the present time, people do not have jobs. Moreover, they do not have enough money to fulfil their basic needs. Apart from that, the relation between couples will become weak. sometimes it can create divorce situation between couples. Foremore, it can also create violence between friends and relatives. For instance, the solution to this problem is that, govenment should have to organise counselling through which people can understand their relation and do not create any violence.

Secondly, the one another reason behind this problem is needs. Due to the unemployment, people can not fulfil their needs and expenses because they do not have money to fulfil their necessaties. Moreover, they are understressed which caused harmful health problem to the people like heart problems as well as brain problems. Furthermore, they can also lose their mentality power. Apart from that, the solution to cure this problem that, the government should have to set up more and more companies and give opportunities to the youngsters to do jobs in that company. Moreover, give better salaries to the workers so they can also fulfil their needs.

In conclusion there are variety of different factors that have led to make this problem worse. While it may not be possible to find a complete solution of this, this could probably be solved by providing jobs to the young peoples.