Some people think it is good thing for the senior management positiona to have very high salaries compared to other workers of the some company or organisation. To what extent do you agree?

Money is the most important source to live a healthy and prosperous life. As a matter of fact, it is truely said that, a wise person should have money in their head, but not in their heart. In the increasing time of technological advancement, everyone wants high salary to fulfil their needs. Today eassy also relates to the same topic: Should senior management pasition have to high salaries as compare to another workers of the same company? I agree with the statement to some extent and explore the dimentions through examples.

Well frankly speaking, I completely agree that senior workers have high salaries as compared to other workers of the same company because senior workers have high responsibilities. Moreover, they have the high responsibility about the workers. They have to

manage all the works in the company. Furthermore, the are responsible for the any loss or profit in the company. Infact, a survey is also conducted by the other companies and is can be seen that, senior workers have higher responsibilies as compared to other, infact, they have higher salaries as compare to others. For instance, senior worker have the responsibility to know about all the junior workers, and afterwards, they have the information about the working of other workers. Second thing is that, senior worker are highly experienced than other workers as well as they are trustworthy person of the company because they worked in the company from many years.

As I said previously, I agree with the statement but to some extent. There is also some people who believes that, it is not good to give high salaries to the senior workes as comparebto others. Actually, all workers are same for the company. Afterwards, all workers are highly skilled and educated so why thier is discrimination between senior and other workers? It is the company responsibility to give equal salary to all workers of the company because they all work equally.

Thus, it can be ascertaind that it is a debetable issue. Although, I believe that, all workers are equal for the company but sometimes responsibilities, hardwork and ability of the workers can change the status of the worker.