The younger generation is mainly responsible for the latest technological developments. How far do you agree?

Over the last century technology has reached to an alarming rate in the speed of development. The active contribution of the young to this process accelerates the speed of improvement. The role of the youth is predominantly considered as a main factor of this action. Why youthful part of the population is more accountable for can be explained in different manners.

First and foremost, over the whole world almost all countries are paying attention to their young generation via providing them with a wide variety of opportunities that open up an avenue to show off. Hence, the role of the youth is visible in every dominant domains of life especially in technology. To take an example of companies who tend to hire young employees rather than elder ones. The rational behind this can be explained like that the juveniles are more active and have a great capacity of understanding which is necessary for development.

Secondly, it is also an unavoidable fact that the young generation is more active in not only its development but also the usage of technology. To be more precise, the progenies are completely engaged in technology. Moreover they enjoy learning and keeping In touch with technology. Therefore when they are working on technology they work with all power because of job satisfaction. To illustrate, no matter how hard you try to succeed in job that you are not gratified, you will not acquire achievements.

All things considered, it is supposed to be admitted that the young generation has contributed a lot to the developments of technology. As far as I am concerned that without the young the technology would not have never reached to such rate.