In your opinion, should young people choose their profession or should their parents choose for them?

It is chellenging to point out the best choice, however, in my view, young people had better choose their professions by themselves. There are 3 reasons given to clarify this issue.

First of all, no one can help them to find interested in their work. Although their parents can make them know what to do in frrst step, they can not follow their children until the last one.

Morover, deciding their professions make them to be more responsible for what they have done. If youngsters make decision to work for a company, they will have to bear the stess of this occupation as well as criticism from the boss. Their owner can give them the sack if the deadline have not been done.

Last but not least, the young choose what they want to do, they can find the job which are really into. Only they know their strenths and weaknesses. They will be able to promote their own growth potentiality, also they will have a chance to improve things that are not good.

In conclusion, self-making decision is one thing to develop them better day by day.