In your opinion, why is the circus still a popular form of entertainment in the modern electronic age?

Support your opinion with reasons and examples from your own knowledge or experience.

In the modern technology era, it seems like people depend too much on the Internet and virtual world. Despite that, the popularity of circuses still exists in today's world, and I believe there are several reasons for this.

It creates a significant chance for people, especially for kids to enjoy the performance in real life. Instead of watching the show through different forms of media, it is more interesting and compelling to participate in the real show. Children can have a chance to learn something out of the things in their books, so that will give them some exotic experiences. Taking a kid to a circus, for example, will assist them to explore more about the world outside and arouse their curiosity. The bond between family members will be strengthened as a result of various sorts of amusement.

Going to the circus can be a special experience because it is different from the things we normally do. We have to leave the house and go to a circus tent to enjoy the show. Usually, we can watch everything we want just by a smartphone, and that makes us stay at home for a long time. It takes us out of our daily experience and transports us for a short while to a different world in a way that electronic games or TV shows cannot.

Circus can provide us with some interesting and humorous experiences that are important in today's fast-paced world.