In your opinion, why is the circus still a popular form of entertainment in the modern electronic age? Support your opinion with reasons and examples from your own knowledge and experience.

In this current technology-developed period, there are various way for entertainment and relaxation. Circus in my point of view, which was a popular form of entertainment is no longer regarded as an ideal and relaxing amusement on account of some reasons below.

First and foremost, as the significant development of science, humans are enabled to put down their pressure and find out their pressure and find out their pleasure by many ways today. Many services and smart devices have been invented assisting people to have a healthy body in physical and mental condition. In this meantime, they do not need to go out for searching amusement. They just take a seat at their warm homes and enjoying human's invention. Therefore, circus is not a best choice for spectators anymore.

Moreover, circus is now seen as an inhuman form of entertainment that threatens not only performers but animals as well. For a successful performances, they have to practice day after day at high-level pressure. Besides, to serving audiences, their slapstick need to be astonishing, surprising and dangerous. That can lead to unsafe situations. Additionally, animals which are chosen to perform necessitate be trained in a long time and must suffer various hurts in body and mind.

In conclusion, I believe that circus is not embraced by spectators much more than that in the past. We should discourage this form of entertainment because of our safe and animals' health.