The youths should allocate time for cultural activities such as music and theatre rather than for sports

Nowadays, there is the statement that the youths should allocate time for cultural activities such as music and theatre rather than for sports. While some people argue that it is the best way to improve children's abilities to cope with realistic problems, others believe that children should spend time equal to both aspects. From my perspective, I partially agree with the statement as sports seem to be indispensable in our lives.

First of all, it is clear that spending more time on cultural activities would bring several mental benefits to people participating. For example, it can enable youngsters to get into harmony with society and one's environment or give opportunities to enhance life skills and board art feeling abilities. Moreover, taking part in cultural activities also help adolescents to learn about their family customs, traditions through their history behind these activities. However, if we ignore the importance of doing exercises and enrolling to sports to rise the time spending for the cultural aspect, it would be lead to many disasters to our health. For instance, lacking sports activities can lead to health-related illnesses such as obesity. Furthermore, a sedentary lifestyle can also result in heart attack disease and many extremely dangerous heart problems. So, if we neglect to do physical training, the consequences, therefore, would be very considerable.

In conclusion, while cultural activities act as an imperative role in one's growing span, we should also concentrate on building physical health at the same time.