Zoos are some times seen as necessary but poor alternative to a natural environment. Discuss some of the arguments for and against keeping animal in zoos.

Zoos is the place , where animal can live safely without any wary. Keeping animal in zoos is highly debatable question, but I will made my decision after discussing pros and cons of keeping animals in zoos.

Initially, we live in a fastest growing world, but in these world behind the development some animals are extinct. Albeit, Zoos is the place where we can save it from extinct. Animal can live safely under the examine of doctors or zoos employees. However, we can knowledge about animal, and from this knowledge, we know the behavior of animals.

Although, people don’t have time or chance to see them in the forest but with the help of zoos, people can see animal. Moreover, zoos employees with the help of animal sexuality activity growing new animal. Animal can get a food at a regular time, which is also be safe from other activity. Doctor’s of animal can give it to special treatment during illness. For an example, New Zealand has more animal in the zoos, Moreover, they can save pandas in that zoos and protect them against extinct.

On the flip side, keeping animal in the zoo, animal lost their freedom. They can not get natural environment around them. Animal disturb by people and some times they can get out of control. Animal can be also danger for zoos employee. Recent example is that, in New Delhi(India), lion has been attack to employee of zoos and he was death at a moment. But, advantages out weight disadvantages.

In conclusively, I would like to say that, animals also have their personal life but, look at about their safety, keeping animals into zoos is the better idea.