1. Some people believe that technology has made man more sociable and others think that it has made us less sociable. Discuss both views and give your opinion?

technology has become an integral part of livelihood in this catastrophic scenario. it has given birth to a controversial issue in which some people claim that it eliminates boundaries in order to make men more companionable, but others have a belief that it cuts the relationship of person from this society and makes him introvert. However, I agree with the former statement, and will discuss the both sides of given question.

Undoubtedly, the enormous facilities provided by technology are continuously easing the communication barriers, globally. human beings does not only have an access to find and talk with their domestic peers, but it also allows them to make friends over the seas. With just a single click message can be sent instantly to the receiver, people have an opportunity to make friends in every book and cranny of the world, they exchange their thoughts, experience the varied cultures as well. Facebook, a popular social networking website, is an epitome here. One can find a loaded of chances to connect with other people by using it, make relations with them, having them in their friend list. Thus,technology has been paved the way of making people more sociable.

The individuals, on the other side, who are not agree with the above view, think that the advancement of technology makes people introvert . Why they are saying like this? May be, people from all ages glue themselves in the front of the computer or mobile screens for pro -long period, resulting they do not remain in the connection of their close friend circle physically, even the family members can be seen on the dining table with their electronic gadgets, having no conversation with each other. Therefore, technology worsens the relationship, leaving people into their introvert atmosphere, lessening the face to face communication, which all together makes people less cordial.

In conclusion, the exploration of several ideas has pointed out the technology's benefits and drawbacks in making the men sociable. I personally have a concern that technology removes the geographical boundaries , humans are becoming more genial by using it provided that its usage should be in good menace.