26. Countries with a long average working time are more economically successful than those countries which do not have a longing working time. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In the contemporary global landscape the amount of work in the corporate culture has significanlty increased. There is a perennial debate that countries with additional working hours tend to develop more as compared to the countries with less working hours. I am in complete agreement with this phenonmenon as this approach is pragmatic, contributing to country's continuous development and pave more space for new inventions.

To begin with, proponents emphasize on the positive perspectives of this approach. Starting with, it provides the ability to produce more qualitative work. Teams get more time to brainstorm the ideas, implement the plan in more focused environment which, subsequently leads to a successful execution. Additionally, more time at work vividly boost productivity, individuals get more time to generate more ideas and schedule their project launches amicably. For instance, China is considered to be a workaholic country, but evidently they are one of the fastest developed countries in the world.

Similarly, more work timings pave the way for an in-depth research and development. such detailed researches contribute to long-lasting inventions. There are many examples where people have invented an innovative product by investing day and night into the project. For example, Apple phones are considered to be the greatest invention but it took a significant amount of time of the developing team to come up with something big like this.

To recapitulate, while working more hours may seem impractical and burdening, it is essential and unavoidable for country's to grow. It not only leads to error less project execution but also country's progress through innovative ideas and productions helping the world to be more technologically advanced.