Technology and automation are improving day by day and these developments affect peoples’ lives in both good and bad ways. Decreasing of demand for manual labour are considered one of the main results of this trend. However, I agree with this idea to some extent and I will support my opinion with examples.

First of all, it can be seen that robots and automation manufactures are developed well in recent years. For this reason, employers tend to use robots instead of humans. Working with robots is easier and cheaper way of business. They do not demand any salary or vacancy, and they are more effective and quicker than people. For example, machines can do a difficult work for an hour while human beings need days to handle it. In this case, it is extremely useful to take an advantage of technology instead of employing people for high salaries.

In other words, this improvement helps workers to sharpen on other kinds of works which can not be done by artificial intelligence. What I mean by this, there are some tasks which can not be handled by robots and need human brain or creativity. In other words, it can increase the ratio of time and work in all manufacture sections.

In other hand, if members of society lose their job, it means that they can lose their happiness. Whole frame time we need money and this fashion can cause huge problems about financial situations.

In conclusion, if advances on technology and automation fields are used cleverly, it can cause revolution in industry and manufacture