advantages of advertisements

Displaying company’s products on TV show has been a burning issue trend in today’s society. Although this sector has some advantages cause give many benefits for producers and viewers, but it also has some disadvantages, especially for who is watching TV every day.

On the one hand, there are several of advantages of advertisements. Firstly, the by far the greatest profit people can get from advertisements are receiving products’ information when watching TV show. Indeed, there are many channels and TV show on the TV, and producers insert numerous short clips, which have a lot of information about a particular things they want to show, into a gap in this programs. As a result, viewers not only watching the TV show but also the advertisements in the same time, and unconscious they have awareness about that goods. Another important advantages that needs to be taken into account is that the advertisements bring to viewers some interesting, funny, relaxing and entertainment. As evidence of this, more and more goods and new products have been showed on TV and always to improve advertisement’s quality that to appeal a large number of viewers to attend.

On the other hand, there are also to concern about the influence of advertisement not only the adults but also the children. The main disadvantage is wasting time of viewers who watching any contents they never want to know. By this I mean, the producers try to show anything their have in the advertisement but any viewers don’t like to see that result in they become too grumpy, unhappy. Another negative aspect is, there are numerous advertisement’s content are not suitable for children when they are watching TV with their parents, so it can be detrimental to baby’s awareness in the future.

In conclusion, although advertisements play a tremendous role in the connecting between producers and end users but it has some disadvantages could not be ignored