advantages and disadvantages of studing abroad

Why do so many young people leave their comfortable homes and studing a completely foreign pleace?

Some people argue that there are many disadvantages of studying abroad such as high expenses and adapatation problems to a new environment one cannot deny that.

However,there are many benefits of studying a broad,there are many reasons.

Firstly,they have a lot of opportunity to develop thier English language nevertheless,there they can hear people speak English all day in many situations.They will have the language from native speakers they can also watch Tv , see films and listin to English radio are at the reach of them hand whenever you want.

The second benefit, they will have lots of responsibilities of their self because when they live in their country so their family will give them money to them or they can borrow it from their friends also,they will care about time because they will live alone so they have alot of work such us studyind,cleaning and cooking so they will organize their time.

The final reason why people choose to stuyd abroad is that people will have more experience in their studing. We cannot forget that,when people return to their country and they take this high education they can help their country and make its economy become increase.

To sum up,studying is important ,and it is not matter where you will learn it the important thing is to learn it in good way that can help and rise your country. Although some people think that it is very difficult and they will have alot of challenges when they do it but if a person really want to improve himself the person will not care about all of this thing because this person has an goal in his/her mind so they want to take it.