The advantages of spread of english as a global language outweigh its disadvantages .

Do you agree or disagree ???

English language is a powerful tool and plays a vital role in this fast paced world. In spite of it's many merits, globalizing the language is refuted by some people. Certainly, others believe the spreading of language is the important tool for communication, encouragement of the younger generation and enhances the collaboration between the foreign countries.

To begin with, globalization of this language is a resplendent idea as it is used some parts of the world, its usage by students enables to move one step further to interact with experts through social network across the globe. Also, it provides job opportunities to the students in the college which act a source of medium to get placed in the company and enhance their career skills. Further, it has become an common language to communicate with other parts of the country. Nearly, majority of population has now started learning this language and has become an major subject to be learnt in the school.

Secondly, It encourages the younger generation to gain knowledge with the help of the language by travelling to various countries and attend seminars of great scholars, undeniably exhibit their prolific achievements to add colors to their lives. In addition, this motivates the future generation to concentrate more on this language.

Finally, this usage of language has led many countries to collaborate with foreign countries and provoke them to share their countries wealth and innovations which brings plethora of benefits to the people.

To put it in a nutshell, each country has its own language and lot of varieties among them but english is the language which unites all. Awareness of its usage to the people, increases the value in many sectors and the nation become influential.