some people say young people should be encouraged to leave their family when they become adults while some argue they should live for a longer time with their family. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

when youth turn into adulthood, some part of public advice to either stay away from their family. Yet other set of people oppose with former statement and support to reside long-term with their household. In my opinion, I consider that living apart from parents helps to attain a good position in life.

On the one hand, some people place an argument that living with parents for a long period will allow to keep them under control. Firstly, parents can relentlessly monitor them and support whenever they are involved in problems. this in turn helps them to maintain a good relationship with parents. Secondly, the possibility of indulging in bad activities are less, apparently reduces health related issues in future. For instance, one of my friend who lives in abroad has become a drug addict with his roommate and been jailed for 15 days. As a result, this creates a major threat to his future.

On the other hand, youngsters ought to be boosted to reside away from their parenthood when they become mature to hold the responsibilities and take decisions on their own, and I agree. this enables them to manage their own life without the guidance of the parents. Also, it brings plethora of benefits to them by handling crisis situation in day to day life. In addition, they are able to decide which job they want to choose which undeniably adds colors to their future. To illustrate, a recent survey show cases that 60% of youth who left their family has got a better future.

To recapitulate, though living with the family has got lot of benefits but still youngsters stay far away from their families have achieved a lot in life and helped them to reach greater heights and embraced victory.