Air travel only the richest people . The majority of people get no advantage from development of air travel. To what extent do you agree or disagree ?

From my everyday experience and observation, I will analyze whether people of different classes can get benefits of travelling by air considering the fact of mass development in aviation industry. I am surprise to see that people think that air travelling can only by afforded by rich people. I do not agree with this statement. The causes of my disagreement are that airlines have initiated the concept of satisfying all groups of people. And many airlines launch schemes of availing various packages on different festivals. Let us take a more detailed view at the reasons of my differential views.

From last many decades, airlines have introduced the concept of category system in which all group of people can be facilitated. For example, wealthy people pay extra premium to avail excellent services of the airlines. These people are referred as business class group. Second category lies after the business class is upper economy class. They also pay extra to receive additional benefits. Third category is economy class in which middle-class people can gain advantage of lowest rates. They may not get as extra care as these two categories above get, but, can enjoy the air travelling. Hence, every type of people are entertained by the airline industries.

Secondly, many air travelling companies provide different packages on various festivals. For instance, Emirates Airlines introduce lowest rate packages on Eid festivals every year. Further, western airlines give great deals on airfares on Christmas eve. These people wait all year along to get the benefits of bottom rates. In addition to that, most airlines throw different deals to entice customers to choose their airlines for travelling while giving away the off-season lowest rates. This sort of deals give opportunity to those people who cannot afford to travel by plane with normal tariffs.

At the conclusion of my essay, I do not support the opinion that air industries do not cater lower-class people. All sort of groups can enjoy the air travelling with the increasing development in aviation industry. Airline companies are continuously striving for growth and enabling people to travel more frequently.