Some people believe that there should be no speed limit for vehicles on multi-lane highways between cities.Others believe that a speed limit on every highway is necessary for people's safety.

Speeding thrills but kills. This can be mitigated in various ways and one of them is through safety measures. Vehicles running inter-cities make it easier for people to move. However, safety instructions in my opinion should always be followed while driving not just inter-cities but also inside the cities. Others who believe that there should be no restriction might jeopardizing not just their own lives but claiming other lives as well. I will discuss both the views below and put my arguments forward that why unlimited speed would have fatal consequences.

To embark upon, giving country citizens freedom to drive with unlimited speed look an interesting decision at first because you may reach your destination soon enough than expected but if anyone involve in any kind of accident then the impact is very deplorable. In the recent magazine, the editor has reported that 80% of the horrific incidents of car collision occur on highways due to speed limits.

Additionally, this live taking thrills not just hurting themselves but people suffering behind him a lot more. For instance, the family of the casualties of both sides will go through this trauma. It could be the whole family who are depending on one man.

To elucidate, this is the prime responsibility of each individual to control the speed. Also, the government is also mainly responsible to keep stern check on the citizens who drive with unlimited speed on highways and who break the law much be fined heave penalty or in serious case imprisonment can be sentenced.